Spread the love

Imo State Government has recognized 3 new autonomous communities and Presented a Staff of Office to their 3 Ndi Eze.

They are:
HRH Eze Ngozi Anyaehie, Eze Imenyi of Nnananno Nkwerre Autonomous Community,

HRH Eze Dr. Geoffrey A. Nnannah, Ezeishiala of Nkwerre Opiaegbe Autonomous Community

HRH Eze Sir. Dr. I. Anyadegwu of Eziama Autonomous Community in Isiala Mbano.

He charged all three Royal Fathers to discharge their duties with all sense of responsibility and respect for the rule of law.

Hope New And Electronic Media Center


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here